Contact

Fincor Financial Group is open by appointment only and we are well equipped to meet virtually at any time. Our business hours are Monday to Friday from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM.  We are happy to meet with you in person or virtually. Please contact us for more information and to make an appointment.

Phone: 780-452-7296
Fax: 780-452-6491
Toll-free phone: 1-888-452-7292
E-mail: info@fincor.ca

Fincor Financial Group
17435 – 103 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5S 1J4

COVID-19 Update

Fincor Financial Group is presently closed to the public given recent Covid19 guidelines.  We suggest you contact us via email, phone, etc., and were well equipped to meet virtually at any time.  Should you require an in-person meeting for a time-sensitive matter, we ask that everyone inside the office wear a face mask and practice social distancing for your safety and ours.  We will also have hand sanitizer near the front entrance.

You may also schedule an appointment for a virtual meeting with one of our financial advisors.  We are looking forward to seeing you soon!

Staff Directory

Dave Ewasiuk, CFP, CIM, FCSI
Financial Advisor
Email: dave@fincor.ca
Phone: 780-975-8287

Ron Ewasiuk, CFP, RFP, CLU
Financial Advisor
Email: ron@fincor.ca
Phone: 780-975-8281

Michele Ouellet
Bookkeeper/Controller
Email: michele@fincor.ca

Jamie Lantz, BCom
Financial Advisor
Email: jamie@fincor.ca
Phone: 780-220-8384

Norine Sloboda
Executive Assistant
Email: info@fincor.ca
Phone: 780-220-8087

Jeremy Greening, CEBS
Group Benefit Specialist
Email: jeremy@fincor.ca
Phone: 780-984-7886

Joan Chevalier
Administrative Assistant & Wealth Management Division Manager
Email: joan@fincor.ca
Phone: 780-220-7164