Our Team

Dave Ewasiuk, CFP, CIM, FCSI
Financial Advisor
Email: dave@fincor.ca, Phone: 780-975-8287

With nearly 20 years of professional experience, Dave can advise you in wealth management, insurance, security planning, and group benefits and savings programs. Read more…


Jamie Lantz, BCom
Financial Advisor
Email: jamie@fincor.ca, Phone: 780-220-8384

Jamie can help you with wealth management and insurance planning. He has a Bachelor of Commerce and is near completing his Certified Financial Planner (CFP) designation. Read more…


Jeremy Greening, CEBS
Group Benefit Specialist
Email: jeremy@fincor.ca, Phone: 780-984-7886

Jeremy is an Employee Benefits Specialist (CEBS) with over 14 years of experience working with group benefits. He can help you create a competitive benefits plan for your employees. Read more…


Ron Ewasiuk, CFP, RFP, CLU
Financial Advisor
Email: ron@fincor.ca, Phone: 780-975-8281

Ron is a founding partner of Fincor Financial Group and has been a financial advisor for 50 years. His designations, extensive knowledge, and experience make him an asset to the firm. Read more…


Norine Sloboda
Executive Assistant
Email: info@fincor.ca, Phone: 780-220-8087

Norine is responsible for all office administration for our team. She’s also the lead in client services with Fincor Wealth Planning Group, life insurance, and group benefit and savings plans. Read more…


Joan Chevalier
Administrative Assistant & Wealth Management Division Manager
Email: joan@fincor.ca, Phone: 780-220-7164

Joan provides administrative support to the team and responsible for all trading and investment transactions, processing new accounts, estate processing, and RESP processes. Read more…


Michele Ouellet
Bookkeeper/Controller
Email: michele@fincor.ca
Michele has been a valuable member of the Fincor team for many years and currently provides bookkeeping and administrative services.